NaiRe esindaja MKO juhatuses

NaiRe esindaja maakonnaorganisatsiooni juhatuses:

ena-soodla

Harjumaa MKO

Ena Soodla

ena.soodla@gmail.com

Valentina

Ida-Virumaa MKO
Valentina Lunina
valentina.lunina@ivmv.ee

Jõgevamaa MKO

Liivi Ivask

liivi.ivask@mail.ee

Järvamaa MKO

Riina Türner
riina@aaver.ee

Maie

Lääne-Virumaa MKO

Maie Urbas

maie@palmse.ee

Ene

Põlvamaa MKO

Ene Tigas

enetigas@gmail.com

Meeli

Pärnumaa MKO

Meeli Pärna

meeli@waf.ee

Margot

Raplamaa MKO

Margot Sarv

margot.sarv@kohila.edu.ee

Kersti

Saaremaa MKO

Kersti Vaga

kersti@karmensalon.ee

Maret

Tallinna MKO

Maret Maripuu

maretmaripuu@hotmail.com

Tiia

Tartumaa MKO

Tiia Teppan

tiia.teppan@raad.tartu.ee

Ilona

Valgamaa MKO

Ilona Leetma

ilona.leetma@gmail.com